Japanese Face-OFF

Posted: October 11, 2011 in News, Personal Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Buyers can get a 3D “face mask” for US$3,920 (additional copies cost just US$780 each). Each replica of one’s head costs US$5,875 (copies: US$1,960

It’s a Japanese company that makes 3D face replicas. Read more here.

 

I’m gloomy today.

I wanted to update every day this week (probably not going to) so here’s an update to say that people, my life and the world in general seem to suck. Trying to type up a more elaborate reason on word which I might post tomorrow but is probably just going to end up deleting like always. I wanted to have this part in small font so people could ignore it but I can’t find where I should click.

Leave a Reply

