dgsgsdgdgsdg

Posted: January 22, 2011 in Personal Life
Tags:

IDK what it is about gingers, but after being briefly assaulted by erotic photos of them from a photo site I’ve decided they’re not my type.

In other news, I’m tired and I have a headache. I think I deserve cookies today for not freaking the fuck out and yelling at my mom, but I don’t have a craving for them right now. There’s a few poetic things I could say as commentary to my messed up life, but I think I’ll stick to my current life philosophy: “Don’t let the assholes get you down.”

Leave a Reply

