yo real dumb etc

Posted: December 26, 2010 in Personal Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I’m fucking stupid.

I have to go down to Linköping tomorrow and pick up my passport… turns out I forgot about that little detail until now. I suppose it’s good that I thought of it now at least, had it been any later it might be more troublesome since I leave early morning on the 28th. I also get a chance to water the flowers and pick up a document there that I had forgotten. Still, you’d have thought that a person couldn’t possibly forget the detail that you need to have a passport to travel to places. Anyhow, it is still a pretty annoying detour of 4 hours or so, but it could be worse. ;P

Leave a Reply

