Non-wanky post about TSA

Posted: November 28, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

To be completely honest, I find most of the debate about TSA’s new body scans to be pretty stupid and polarized. There are legit arguments both for and against them (like… the fact that they don’t check cargo because it would take too much time). Here are my favorite things about them anyway:

Text on your junk in metallic ink that shows up on the scans. Available kids size. Some people really try hard. I wish I could complain about how the money for these t-shirts could be better spent on starving children etc but they’re actually quite cheap. Still better spent on starving kids but I bought a pair of sneakers today for the same amount, so it would make me a hypocrite. I don’t want these with the 4th amendment on them though… I want a pair of panties with a moustache painted on just for funsies. Boys should wear them as well.

Bonus. I would actually like to know the answer to this.

 

Leave a Reply

