Oooo pretty necklace

Posted: October 15, 2010 in Findings (links)
Tags: , , , , , , ,

~*girly post*~

Totally fell in love with this necklace. One day I’ll be able to afford it! :D… I predict maybe in 5 years…no, seriously, it’s just $60, but I’m saving up for a trip to Berlin in December, and in-between that and living off student loans, it’s going to be a while until it’s mine.

If you want to get it for yourself (…or buy it and send it to me, Internet stranger! >:D) it’s in this fancy shop. I think it would look good on a guy as well.

Leave a Reply

