Posted: October 12, 2010 in photos
Tags: , , , , , ,

Some photos I took from around the area I live. It’s one of the poorer areas in town, but the nature here is amazing.

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

host

And this one just for fun. Backstory: I had just taken a photo, so my camera was in my hands when I walked past these boys (I think they were around 10). One of the kid joked that I should take a photo of me, so I laughed and aimed the camera at him. He suddenly became shy and covered his head, so I just laughed and kept walking. One of the other boys yelled after me that I should take a photo of him instead. I once again raised my camera, snapped this shot, upon him yelling “haha, nooo”. I turned around and left, when the same boy yelled to me in a teasing voice: “Ooh, and then you should take a photo of your boyfriend! You should take a photo of your boyfriend naked!”
Hahaha wtf? I obviously would if I had a boyfriend, of course 😉
The photo is small because they aren’t my kids :P:P

Comments
  1. Tom says:

    you appear to of have a epic fail loading the pics up … unless its all 4 pc’s I went on

  2. Tom says:

    ooo would you look at that .. it works now

Leave a Reply

