For sale: 6 dildoes molded after Rammstein bandmembers

Posted: June 25, 2010 in Just for the LOLs, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

… or “band’s members”. And no, I’m not selling them, but Amazon is.

I’ve never been a big Rammstein fan. I like the sound of some of their songs, like Feur und Wasser and others, but I really don’t like their lyrics and the attitude of the band just kind of kills it for me. My German is really bad though, so as long as I don’t listen closely to the songs I won’t cringe in pain. My point is, somehow Rammstein managed to lower my already low opinion of them by launching this product:

From the product description on Amazon:

“This unique version of Rammstein’s sixth studio album, Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da, comes expansively packaged in a flight Comments 0case style box. The package contains: the deluxe edition version of the album, six sex toys (numerically corresponding to each member of the band), handcuffs and lubricant! Please note this product contains sensitive elements which some customers may find offensive.”

Leave a Reply

