I wish the Addams family would adopt me instead.

Posted: June 21, 2010 in Personal Life
Tags: , , , , , ,

Sometimes I miss living at home, but now that I am home during the summer break I realized a very positive thing about not living with your parents: You don’t have to stop them from using the sun chair as a toilet while sleepwalking on the balcony (which is straight across another apartment complex, with an unobstructed view from all the neighbours).

… luckily I intervened in time, and said parent choose to sit on the chair that wasn’t occupied by the sleeping cat, so no squished and defecated-upon cats tonight. The neighbours, however, might be slightly traumatised.

… also… people wonder why I’m strange… I don’t think I ever really had a chance to be normal.

Leave a Reply

