The only reason I’m typing right now is because I’m trying to stay up till 10 pm so I can go to sleep (went up 5:20 am to catch a train back from visiting my family during the weekend and I have a cold 😦 ).

Here’s a list about something something something:

1. Hartwig Hausdorf (nice name by the way) is obviously a German dude but actually educated, thinks that the reason Voyager 2, an unmanned probe that has been in space since 1977, has been taken over by aliens.

2. Eye piercings… what are the chances it will become infected? ;P

3. Speaking of eyes, ever heard of the term vodka eyeballing? I was going to email an article about it to a friend in hope of scaring him off doing stupid shit like that, but to be honest I was afraid he might see it as a dare.

4. Someone made a program which detects written sarcasm. Cool.

Leave a Reply

