the little things on tuesday mornings

Posted: May 4, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Soggy corn flakes mixed with yogurt has the same consistancy as vomit if you let them soak long enough.

No, really, I shouldn’t complain. I have food. I’m not starving. I have kind of an OCD about throwing away food; I hardly ever do it unless it’s really, really old and uneatable. If I have left-overs from a meal, I’ll try to offer it to at least 5 passing victims before I give up and throw it away.

Anyhow, I force-fed myself those last spoonfuls of vomitlike yogurt and felt slightly sick for the day, and in short that’s how my day was like.

PS:

Leave a Reply

