Afternoon youtube-spam. Actually, it’s 6:34 which I consider evening, but I haven’t had dinner yet so it still counts as afternoon.

1. OK, the first thing is old as hell, but I love this clip and I just recently rewatched it and wanted to share. It’s fromĀ  a Pokemon episode that was banned from being aired. I always suspected that James is gayer than Ricky Martin on ice-skates in a pink tutu, and with all the costumes Team Rocket has worn through the series I really shouldn’t be all that surprised… but DAMN, James sure has a curvy figure for a guy.

2. A friend posted this in her facebook status and it was just so nightmare inducing that I had to share. I present to you, the Egg Song.

3. And this video is more “SWEET!” than “wut?” but it’s a bit of both really. This video demonstrates a device that shoots down mosquitoes with laser beams.

Here’s a bonus for you that isn’t from youtube so I can’t embed it. It’s so ridiculous. I posted about it on my last blog at thoughts.com before I discontinued it, which was a while back, but I haven’t seen it much on other peoples blogs so it’s probably not that old. Anyhow, this is apparently the future stove for kitchens…

THERE ARE STILL PEOPLE STARVING TO DEATH WHY THE FUCK DID YOU HAVE TO SPEND MILLIONS DEVELOPING THIS

Leave a Reply

