I occasionally make pretty crappy comics. I wonder how things would’ve been today if I had applied for comic school last year. I thought about doing it, but my life was a bit of a mess so I didn’t. It’s just a 1 ½ year long program and I’m not sure how high the acceptance limit is, but it sounded like a really fun program. 😛 Too bad it was so far away.

Anyhow, I think it’s fair to say that my comics would have been far better if I had gone.


pg 2

did you know that 1/3rd of the nuclear physics students are intending to take over the world?
david has a very set idea on what would happen if he let jessica be his partner in crime. maybe he watches to much soap opera. he needn’t to worry, neither him or jessica would be offered the world domination scholarship that’s awarded to a student every year.

Comments
  1. kseverny says:

    i dont agree on crappy.
    the pictures have a cool feel to them

Leave a Reply

